Posted on

WTF DID EUROPOL JUST DO?!?

WHAT IS GOING ON? WAS I JUST BACK-HACKED BY THAT WHITE HAT ON EUROPOL???

I CAN'T BELIEVE WHAT JUST HAPPENED. I JUST CAN'T, BUT I CAN TELL YOU THIS IS GETTING SERIOUS AND YOU ARE GONNA GET IT. YOU THINK YOU CAN PWN ME? YOU THINK YOU'LL WIN? BRING IT. IT WILL BE ONE LAME WHITE HAT VS. THE ENTIRE SPIRAL. THINK THE ODDS ARE IN YOUR FAVOUR, "m0rt3n"??? THINK AGAIN, LAMER. BRACE YOURSELF, SCHMART DIVISON...WE ARE COMING.

///M4L3vvvICH

EDIT: Ok, I think we have an explanation... READ THE COMMENT section!

About m4l3vvvich

http://thespiral.eu/

One response to “WTF DID EUROPOL JUST DO?!?

  1. m0rt3n ⋅

    Hello there “Malevich”! Or is it Oskar?

    Anyway, thanks for visiting a restricted EUROPOL computer system. And thanks for lending me your webcam to take a snapshot of you and your little group you have there. You seemed to have it real cosy in that phat suite at the Holiday Inn.

    You know … you were actually really welcome to use my webcam as well: the system you hacked was prepped and waiting for just for you. Who else would try to do such a thing? You think I am stupid enough to NOT patch my systems? Did you really think I still would be vulnerable for the old MS08-067 security flaw – a bug that is more than FOUR YEARS OLD? Really.

    You are dealing with EUROPOL and you just fell into a honeypot. All I did whas to install an outdated version of Windows XP on an old machine, turn off the “Automatic Updates”, connect it to the network and wait for you to find it and make a fool out of yourself. We have a very sensitive Intrusion Detection System here which have detected ALL of your pathethic attempts at probing our networks. I actually do manual auditing of all log entries and was very very ready for you.

    Once you had access to my system, it was easy to track down your IP number, your location and even backhack your laptop to take a few snapshots (I simply couldn’t resist trying going up against the L33T MAL3VVVICH)! Looks like the Spiral is going DOWN because of you and your L33T h4xx0r SK1llz.

    You must be a lot more desperate than I thought.

    I owned you BAD and you know it.

    Kind Regards,
    Morten

    Security Administrator
    EUROPOL ART DIVISION

Write a comment